Term Dates


Term Dates 2018-2019


Autumn Term 2018

Monday 4th September – Thursday 20th December (15 Weeks)



Wednesday 5th September

Term starts

Wednesday 5th and Thursday 6th September

All children are entitled to attend from 9.00 to 15.00

Monday 10th and Tuesday 11th September

Nursery closed - Rosh Hashanah

Wednesday 12th and Thursday 13th September

All children are entitled to attend from 9.00 to 15.00

Monday 17th and Tuesday 18th September

All children are entitled to attend from 9.00 to 15.00

Wednesday 19thand Thursday 20thSeptember

Nursery closed - Yom Kippur

Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th September

Nursery closed – Sukkot

Wednesday 26th and Thursday 27th September

All children are entitled to attend from 9.00 to 15.00

Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd October

Nursery closed - Shemini Atzeret &Simchat Torah

Wednesday 3rd and Thursday 4th October

All children are entitled to attend from 9.00 to 15.00

From Monday 8th October

All children go back to their usual hours

Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

Nursery closed - Half term

Monday 3rd November

Nursery starts

Thursday 20th December

Last day of term


Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January – Thursday11th April (10 weeks)


Monday 7th January

Term starts

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Nursery closed - Half Term

Monday 25th February

Nursery starts

Thursday11th April

Last day of term


Summer Term 2019

Monday 29thApril – Thursday18th July (13 weeks)


Tuesday 30th April

Term starts

Tuesday 30th April

All children are entitled to attend 9.00 to 15.00

Wednesday 1st May

All children are entitled to attend 9.00 to 13.00

Thursday 2nd May

All children are entitled to attend 9.00 to 12.00

Monday 6th May

Nursery closed - Bank holiday

Tuesday 7th May

All children are entitled to attend 9.00 to 15.00

Wednesday 8th May

All children are entitled to attend 9.00 to 13.00

Thursday 9th May

All children are entitled to attend 9.00 to 12.00

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Nursery closed - Half Term

Monday 3rd June

Nursery starts

Monday 10th June

Nursery closed – Shavuot

Tuesday 11th June

All children are entitled to attend 9.00 to 15.00

Wednesday 12th June

All children are entitled to attend 9.00 to 13.00

Thursday 13th June

All children are entitled to attend 9.00 to 12.00

Thursday18th July

Last day of term